Zaft 003   Stolen Light   Soundtrack to the film "Goose" (deleted)

Track Listing:

  1. Sad Goose part 1
  2. Pasta
  3. When It Hit Me
  4. Fire
  5. Sleep Deprivation part 1
  6. Sleep Deprivation part 2
  7. Ashes
  8. Culmination
  9. Duality
  10. Order Amid Chaos
  11. Sad Goose part 2
  12. Sonic Degeneration in the key of C
  13. (Hidden track) Sad Geese Sometimes Peck Things

See Zaft 005 for an account of the video. This is the soundtrack. It is the most ambient of Stolen Light's works, and the only Stolen Light release to have anything resembling a coherent song structure. "Fire" even has a beat. This release has more in common with the Goose releases than with Stolen Light.